Dean's Office

Sort By: Order By:
Dean's Office
Results 1 - 3 of 3

Prof Bonaventure Rutinwa, LL.B (Dar), LLM (Queens), PhD (Oxford)

Dean, School of Law
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Dr. T. Ackson, LL.B, LL.M (Dar); Ph.D (UCT)

Associate Dean (Academic and Student Affairs)

C.W. Lyimo (Mrs.), B.A. [Sociology], M.A [DS] (Dar)

Senior Administrative Officer (SAO)

You are here: Administration Administration Staff